India won the Asia Cup, this is their 7th Title in Asia Cup. India also won the previous Asia Cup Title which was played in Bangladesh was a T20 format. Asia Cup Venue Season Winner Rothmans Asia Cup (India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka in United Arab Emirates) 1983/84 India John Player Gold Leaf Trophy (Asia Cup) 

Continue Reading